Stewards

Your Officers & Stewards Take Advantage Of The Union Negotiated Telework & Compressed Work Schedules. We Are Always Available to Help:

Click on a heading to sort by that field

First Name Last Name BU Function POD Phone Email address Pic
Kenneth Rynn Retired N/A At Large N/A kenneth.rynn@nteu23.com
Lucy Marchese SBSE Examination Boston (7th Fl) (617) 316-2477 lucy.marchese@nteu23.com
Mark Rodowicz W&I Taxpayer Advisory Springfield (413) 785-0168 mark.rodowicz@nteu23.com
Rocco DeRose SBSE Collection Stoneham (2nd Fl) (781) 835-4244 rocco.derose@nteu23.com
Matthew Curewitz SBSE Collection Southborough (508) 357-7014 matthew.curewitz@nteu23.com
Michael Lowden SBSE Examination Brockton (508) 559-4588 michael.lowden@nteu23.com
Pamela Chester-Smith IT IT Specialist Boston (10th Fl) (617) 316-2040 pamela.chester-smith@nteu23.com
Robert Gerrig W&I Taxpayer Advisory Boston (7th Fl) (617) 316-2680 robert.gerrig@nteu23.com
David Knight SBSE Collection Stoneham (2nd Fl) (781) 876-1109 david.knight@nteu23.com
Gerry Lavoie LB&I Examination Fitchburg (978) 342-6051 gerry.lavoie@nteu23.com
Joseph Jarosz LB&I Examination Stoneham (3rd Fl) (781) 876-1100 joseph.jarosz@nteu23.com
David LaJoie Retired N/A At Large (508) 386-6481 david.lajoie@nteu23.com
Carmelitta Benjamin SBSE Examination Boston (7th Fl) (617) 316-2662 carmelitta.benjamin@nteu23.com
Ashalond Daniel LB&I Examination Stoneham (3rd Fl) (781) 876-1233 ashalond.daniel@nteu23.com
Giacomo DiCenso SBSE Examination Brockton (508) 513-3553 giacomo.dicenso@nteu23.com
Will Egan SBSE Examination Brockton (508) 513-3556 will.egan@nteu23.com
Colin McLean SBSE Examination Springfield (413) 785-0203 colin.mclean@nteu23.com
Julianne Powers TEGE Examination Boston (8th Fl) (617) 316-2902 julianne.powers@nteu23.com