New and Returning Stewards

NTEU Chapter 23 Elected Stewards for the term starting from April 1, 2019 through March 31, 2022 are the following:

Steward NamePOD
Manuel AmorinBoston
Rocco DeRoseStoneham
Giacomo DiCensoBrockton
William EganBoston
Gerry LavoieFitchburg
Michael LowdenBrockton
Lucy MarcheseBoston
Colin McLeanSpringfield
Julianne PowersBoston
Amy ThioubBoston

Any member interested in becoming a steward should contact Chapter President Tom McCabe at We’re always in need of good people in every POD.